Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sister’s Back to School Catechism: The Holy Ghost & Other Terrifying Tales at Stages Repertory Theatre

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sunday, October 13, 2019,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Sunday that begins at 2019-09-21 02:30 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2019-09-21 7:30,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Wednesday and Thursday that begins at 2019-09-21 07:30 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2019-09-21 7:30
$25

Stages Repertory Theatre presents Sister’s Back to School Catechism: The Holy Ghost & Other Terrifying Tales, written by Maripat Donovan and Marc Silvia, on its Arena Theater stage in Montrose.

In the newest class of Stages’ ongoing hit series, Sister puts the backbone in back to school with a host of lessons about starting anew as well as celebrating the church’s approved tales of ghosts and goblins and a Catholic-appropriate Halloween costume contest.

The all-ages show runs two hours with an intermission.

Showtimes

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 | 2:30pm

Admission

Tickets range from $25 to $65. Click here to order tickets or for more information.

Details

Date:
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$25
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
Houston, TX 77019 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-527-0220
Website:
stagestheatre.com

Organizer

Stages Repertory Theatre
Phone:
713-527-0220
Website:
stagestheatre.com