Loading Events

« All Events

River Oaks District Farmers Market

Sunday, November 21, 2021 | 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, February 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

Head to the River Oaks District for an open-air market featuring a curated assortment of local farm foods, artisans, and more.

Admission 

No cover. Learn more.

Claim This Event & Reach More Houstonians. Is this your event? We have advertising options that make an impact, ranging from $50 to $5,000+. Contact our ad team and ask us how we can help achieve your advertising goals.

 

Details

Date:
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Time:
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

River Oaks District
4444 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77027 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.riveroaksdistrict.com/