Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Obsidian Theater presents The Feast at MATCH

Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Wednesday, October 23, 2019,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Saturday and Sunday that begins at 2019-10-20 07:00 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2019-10-20 7:00
$18

Just in time for Halloween, Obsidian Theater presents the creepy comedyThe Feast at MATCH.

Matt and Anna’s relationship is going swimmingly until the sewers under their apartment open up and begin to speak. The plumber is angry, Matt’s paintings are getting stranger, and a storm is gathering.

The show is an eerie comedy about what is real, what is not, and who knows.

Showtimes

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 | 7pm
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 | 7pm
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 7pm

Admission

Tickets are $25; $20 for ages 65 and up; $15 for students with valid ID, but limited discounted $18 tickets are available for select shows.

Click here to check for discounted tickets.

Details

Date:
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Time:
7:00 pm
Cost:
$18
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

MATCH – Midtown Arts & Theater Center Houston
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-521-4533
Website:
matchouston.org

Organizer

Obsidian Theater Company
Phone:
832-889-7837
Website:
obsidiantheater.org