Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Miracle on 34th Street: A Live Musical Play at Stages Repertory Theatre

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until Thursday, December 12, 2019

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Sunday, December 15, 2019

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Saturday and Sunday, repeating until Sunday, December 15, 2019

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7:30 pm

$22.50

Stages Repertory Theatre stages a live musical radio play production of the Christmas classic, Miracle on 34th Street, on its Arena Theater stage in Montrose.

Get into the holiday spirit with the classic story of the last-minute replacement Santa for the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade who claims to be the real Kris Kringle.

Attendees are part of the studio audience of a live musical radio play adapted from the original 1947 Lux Radio Broadcast.

The all-ages show runs for two hours, with a break for intermission.

Showtimes

  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 13, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 15, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, November 16, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Admission

Tickets range from $25 to $65, but a limited number of $40 seats are discounted to $22.50 for select shows.

Click here to check for discounted tickets.

Details

Date:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$22.50
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,

Venue

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
Houston, TX 77019 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-527-0220
Website:
stagestheatre.com

Organizer

Stages Theatre
Phone:
713-527-0220
Website:
stagestheatre.com