Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Friday, October 30, 2020 | 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Saturday, October 31, 2020

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, October 24, 2020

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Saturday, October 31, 2020

One event on Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 12:00 pm

$45

Join Love & Make for an interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment.

Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance.

BYOB welcome.

Social Distancing & COVID-19 Precautions

Businesses around Greater Houston and the State of Texas are opening up and individual social distancing practices vary from location to location. Please contact this organizer directly if you have any questions about their operational guidelines during this time.

Admission

Tickets are $45 per person per workshop. Click here to order tickets.

Click here for more information or to learn more about Love & Make DIY Workshops.

This Boosted Calendar Listing was sponsored by the event organizer. These are expanded beyond our basic listings, featuring event graphics and images and more detailed information. They’re added to our calendar within one business day of purchase. When relevant, they are included automatically with all advertising campaigns, packages, and orders.

Ad revenue supports 365 Things to Do in Houston, our staff, and our contributors, allowing us to continue our coverage of activities and events around the Houston area. Click here to learn about promoting your event or business.

Details

Date:
Friday, October 30, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm
Cost:
$45
Event Categories:
, , , , , , ,

Venue

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village
2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
832-743-5210
Website:
loveandmake.com

Organizer

Love & Make
Phone:
832-743-5210
Website:
loveandmake.com