Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Friday, July 3, 2020 | 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Friday, July 31, 2020

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Friday, July 31, 2020

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Friday, July 31, 2020

$45

Join Love & Make for an interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment.

Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance.

BYOB welcome.

Click here for more information on Love & Make DIY Workshops or to book a private event.

Summer 2020 Workshop Schedule

Note that exact workshop times vary from week to week, especially on weekends. Please scroll down or click here for exact times for each date.

  • Friday, June 5, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 | 5pm
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 | noon and 4pm
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 1pm and 5pm
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 | 4pm
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 5pm
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 | noon and 4pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 | 5pm
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 | noon and 4pm
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 | 7pm
  • Independence Day, Saturday, July 4, 2020 | 5pm
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 | noon and 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 | 1pm and 5pm
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 | 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 | 5pm
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 | noon and 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 | 7pm
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 | 5pm
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 | noon and 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 7pm
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 7pm
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 | 7pm

Social Distancing & COVID-19 Precautions

Businesses around Greater Houston and the State of Texas are opening up and individual social distancing practices vary from location to location. Please contact this organizer directly if you have any questions about their operational guidelines during this time.

Admission

Tickets are $45 per person per workshop. Click here to order tickets.

Click here for more information or to learn more about Love & Make DIY Workshops.

This Boosted Calendar Listing was sponsored by the event organizer. These are expanded beyond our basic listings, featuring event graphics and images and more detailed information. They’re added to our calendar within one business day of purchase. When relevant, they are included automatically with all advertising campaigns, packages, and orders.

Ad revenue supports 365 Things to Do in Houston, our staff, and our contributors, allowing us to continue our coverage of activities and events around the Houston area. Click here to learn about promoting your event or business.

Details

Date:
Friday, July 3, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm
Cost:
$45
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , ,

Venue

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village
2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
832-743-5210
Website:
loveandmake.com

Organizer

Love & Make
Phone:
832-743-5210
Website:
loveandmake.com