Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Keep It Brassy 3 at Music Box Theater

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Saturday, October 19, 2019,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Sunday that begins at 2019-09-21 02:00 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2019-09-21 7:30
$15.50

The cabaret singers at the Music Box Theater have added a three-piece horn section to present Keep it Brassy 3, a new showcase of hits from old favorites, and the third edition of their annual horn showcase.

Expect brassy renditions of songs by Chicago, Sinatra, Bruno Mars, The Temptations, Adele, Miami Sound Machine, James Brown, Otis Redding, Aretha Franklin, Billy Joel, Frankie Valli, Neil Diamond, Carpenters, Wilson Pickett, Blood, Sweat and Tears, Tom Jones, Shirley Bassey, and Bruce Springsteen.

Showtimes

  • Friday, September 13, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 2pm
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 | 2pm
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 7:30pm

Admission

Tickets are $31 for general admission; $41 for reserved seating, but limited discounted $15.50 general admission tickets are available for select shows.

Click here to check for discounted tickets.

Details

Date:
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$15.50
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

The Music Box Theater
2623 Colquitt
Houston, TX 77098 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-522-7722
Website:
themusicboxtheater.com

Organizer

The Music Box Theater
Phone:
713-522-7722
Website:
themusicboxtheater.com