Loading Events

All events for 30th Annual Texas Music Festival at the University of Houston

« All Events

June 2019

30th Annual Texas Music Festival at the University of Houston

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Friday, June 28, 2019 at 2:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 2:00 am

Moores School of Music, 3333 Cullen Boulevard, Room 120
Houston, TX 77204 United States
+ Google Map

Celebrating its 30th anniversary, this month-long celebration of classical music features a series of concerts showcasing some of the brightest young artists on the scene today. The Orchestra Series features the free opening night concert in The Woodlands, a performance of cinematic splendor, a concert of symphony selections, and the festival’s grand finale. The Perspectives Series brings together festival faculty artists and guests for a selection of chamber works. Additional free concerts feature young artists participating in this year's Texas…

Find out more »