Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Constellations at Alley Theatre

Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sunday, June 2, 2019,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Sunday that begins at 2019-05-23 07:30 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2019-05-23 7:30,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Saturday and Sunday that begins at 2019-05-23 02:30 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2019-05-23 7:30
$45

The Alley Theatre presents the romantic and spellbinding play written by Nick Payne, Constellations.

One couple. Infinite possibilities. Science and romance collide in this play that imagines what happens when boy meets girl. And when boy meets girl again. And again.

Defying the boundaries of the world we think we know, Constellations delves into the universal truth of finding and losing love and questions the difference between choice and destiny.

Showtimes 

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 | 8pm
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 | 8pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 | 2:30pm

Admission

Tickets are $45. Click here to order tickets or for more information.

 

This Boosted Calendar Listing was sponsored by the event organizer. These are expanded beyond our basic listings, featuring event graphics and images and more detailed information. They’re added to our calendar within one business day of purchase. When relevant, they are included automatically with all advertising campaigns, packages, and orders.

Ad revenue supports 365 Things to Do in Houston, our staff, and our contributors, allowing us to continue our coverage of activities and events around the Houston area. Click here to learn about promoting your event or business.

Details

Date:
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$45
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Alley Theatre
615 Texas Street
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-220-5700
Website:
alleytheatre.org

Organizer

Alley Theatre
Phone:
713-220-5700
Website:
alleytheatre.org