Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:00 pm

Love & Make’s Home Fragrance Design Workshop in Rice Village

Friday, October 29, 2021 | 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Thursday, December 30, 2021

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$35

Learn how to create your own signature fragrance for your home with Love & Make’s home fragrance design experience, exploring and customizing your unique signature scent. Signature fragrances are deeply personal and special. Love & Make instructors will walk participants through the entire fragrance-blending process in small groups or one-on-one. Then they’ll turn your blend […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Friday, October 29, 2021 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Thursday, December 30, 2021

One event on Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 11:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 4:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 4:00 pm

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$45

Join Love & Make for an afternoon or date night interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment. Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance. Make two candles, one to give and one to keep BYOB welcome. Learn more […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events