Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Friday, May 21, 2021 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

One event on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Thursday, April 1, 2021

One event on Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$45

Join Love & Make for an afternoon or date night interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment. Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance. Make two candles, one to give and one to keep BYOB welcome. Click here […]

Find out more »

7:30 pm

Classical Theatre Company presents The Well of the Saints: A Three-Part Radio Play

Friday, May 21, 2021 | 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, May 28, 2021

Free

Classical Theatre Company presents a radio play in three parts, The Well of the Saints, broadcast online weekly on Fridays in May 2021. Follow the story of Martin and Mary Doul, an old, blind couple in Rural Ireland at the turn of the century, who are visited by a holy journeyman that has come to […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events