Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Sunset Yoga at Tikila’s

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tikila’s, 2708 N Shepherd Drive
Houston, TX 77008 United States
+ Google Map

Tikila's in The Heights host an evening of socially distant yoga in the backyard, weather permitting. Happy hour is from 3pm to 7pm. There are tequila specials and $5 margaritas all day. Tacos from Grape Tacos will be available. Led by Riva, yoga starts at 7pm. Social Distancing & COVID-19 Businesses and organizations in Houston have […]

Find out more »

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

One event on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Thursday, April 1, 2021

One event on Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$45

Join Love & Make for an afternoon or date night interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment. Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance. Make two candles, one to give and one to keep BYOB welcome. Click here […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events