Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:00 pm

Backyard Cinema at Tikila’s: Guardians of the Galaxy | Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Double Feature

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tikila’s, 2708 N Shepherd Drive
Houston, TX 77008 United States
+ Google Map

Tikila's in The Heights hosts a double feature screening of both Guardians of the Galaxy movies in its weekly Backyard Cinema series. Steaks by Gourmet Familia will be available for sale. Steaks start at 6pm. Movie screening starts at 7pm. Social Distancing & COVID-19 Businesses and organizations in Houston have opened under modified protocols, following guidelines administered […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, June 30, 2021

One event on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Thursday, April 1, 2021

One event on Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$45

Join Love & Make for an afternoon or date night interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment. Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance. Make two candles, one to give and one to keep BYOB welcome. Click here […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events