Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 pm

Refresh Wednesday & Half Off Wine Night at Walking Stick Brewing Company

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Walking Stick Brewing Company, 956 Judiway Street
Houston, TX 77018 United States
+ Google Map

Walking Stick Brewing Company in Garden Oaks / Oak Forest gets fresh flowers delivered each week, and patrons are welcome to take some home with them on Wednesdays. Beer and wine are available for sale, and wine is half off. Social Distancing & COVID-19 Precautions Masks are required to enter and move about the brewery. They […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Wednesday, March 31, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, March 31, 2021

One event on Sunday, January 3, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 12:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Wednesday, March 31, 2021

One event on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$45

Join Love & Make for an afternoon or date night interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment. Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance. Make two candles, one to give and one to keep BYOB welcome. Click here […]

Find out more »

Music Trends through the Decades with DJ Mohawk Steve at The Ice at Discovery Green

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, January 27, 2021

The Ice at Discovery Green, 1500 McKinney Street
Houston, TX 77010 United States
+ Google Map
$15

Discovery Green presents the weekly Music Trends Through the Decades with DJ Mohawk Steve series at The Ice at Discovery Green for the 2020-21 season. Each week will highlight music that defined a decade, plus a few special themed nights, progressing from the 1940s to the 2020s. While the event with DJ Mohawk Steve lasts […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events