Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Helen Perry’s Eticool School at Brennan’s of Houston

Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 12:00 pm to 1:45 pm
Brennan’s of Houston, 3300 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77006 United States
+ Google Map
$100

Update 2/28/21: This event was mistakenly listed as happening on Sunday, February 28, 2021, rather than Sunday, March 28, 2021. We apologize for the error and any inconvenience.  Brennan’s of Houston hosts Eticool School, a program taught by Helen Perry designed to teach local kids communication skills and manners important to their success. Perry has […]

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Love & Make’s Candle Making Workshop in Rice Village

Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until Wednesday, March 31, 2021

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Wednesday, March 31, 2021

One event on Sunday, January 3, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 31, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 14, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 12:00 pm

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating until Wednesday, March 31, 2021

One event on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm

Love & Make DIY Workshop in Rice Village, 2516 Times Boulevard
Houston, TX 77005 United States
+ Google Map
$45

Join Love & Make for an afternoon or date night interactive soy wax candle-making workshop. Instructors will teach you the fundamentals of candle-making from start to finish in a fun, laid-back environment. Experience the joy of designing your very own, signature candle fragrance. Make two candles, one to give and one to keep BYOB welcome. Click here […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events