Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Camp David at the Alley Theatre (Cancelled)

Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sunday, March 15, 2020,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Thursday and Sunday that begins at 2020-02-29 07:30 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2020-02-29 2:30,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Saturday and Sunday that begins at 2020-02-29 02:30 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2020-02-29 2:30
$47

[Update: 3/12/20] Out of an abundance of caution, this event has been cancelled.

Based on the true story of a summit between President Jimmy Carter, Israeli Prime Minister Menachem Begin, and Egyptian President Anwar Sadat, this drama by Lawrence Wright, Camp David, illuminates the very human elements behind the process of peace.

Watch the play by the Texas native and Pulitzer Prize winner at Alley Theatre.

Showtimes

  • Valentine’s Day, Friday, February 14, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 2:30pm and 8pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 | 2:30pm and 7:30pm

Admission

Tickets start at $47. Click here to purchase tickets or for more information.

This Boosted Calendar Listing was sponsored by the event organizer. These are expanded beyond our basic listings, featuring event graphics and images and more detailed information. They’re added to our calendar within one business day of purchase. When relevant, they are included automatically with all advertising campaigns, packages, and orders.

Ad revenue supports 365 Things to Do in Houston, our staff, and our contributors, allowing us to continue our coverage of activities and events around the Houston area. Click here to learn about promoting your event or business.

Details

Date:
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Time:
2:30 pm
Cost:
$47
Event Category:

Venue

The Alley Theatre
615 Texas Street
Houston, TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-220-5700
Website:
alleytheatre.org

Organizer

Alley Theatre
Phone:
713-220-5700
Website:
alleytheatre.org