Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bellaire Open Air HTX Market at Evelyn’s Park

Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Free

Evelyn’s Park hosts the Bellaire Open Air HTX Market, an outdoor shopping experience featuring local artisans and vendors.

Dogs are not permitted.

Social Distancing & COVID-19

As we enter into the vaccination phase of the COVID-19 pandemic, medical experts still advise that we have a way to go before we achieve herd immunity and can safely resume pre-pandemic activities. In the meantime, you can remain vigilant in protecting yourself against the coronavirus by continuing to wear face masks when in public spaces, practice social distancing of at least six feet, limit your touching of surfaces, and frequently use hand sanitizer or soap and water to keep your hands clean.

While the Governor of Texas has lifted mandatory mask orders and capacity limits, most businesses are still requiring face masks to enter and enforcing reduced capacity. Familiarize with your destination’s policies ahead of time and please respect their public safety precautions.

Admission

No cover. Learn more.

Claim This Event & Reach More Houstonians. Is this your event? We have advertising options that make an impact, ranging from $50 to $5,000+. Contact our ad team and ask us how we can help achieve your advertising goals. 

Details

Date:
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Evelyn’s Park
4400 Bellaire Boulevard
Bellaire, TX 77401 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
281-946-9372
Website:
evelynspark.org