Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Art Factory presents Urinetown: The Musical at the Docks

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Thursday that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sunday, March 1, 2020,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that begins at 2020-02-13 08:00 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2020-02-13 7:30,
and An event every 1 week(s) on Sunday that begins at 2020-02-13 05:00 pm and lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on 2020-02-13 7:30
$12.50

Art Factory presents Urinetown: The Musical, a dystopian satire set in the not-so-distant future, when a 20-year drought has turned the Earth into a wasteland.

With water regulated by the government, citizens are required to pay a fee at public facilities in order to “take care of their personal business.”

Showtimes

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 8pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 5pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 8pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 | 5pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 | 8pm
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 8pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 | 5pm

Admission

Tickets are $25, of five tickets for $100, but limited discounted $12.50 tickets are available for select shows.

Click here to check for discounted tickets.

Details

Date:
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$12.50
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Art Factory at The Docks
1125 Providence Street
Houston , TX 77002 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
artfactoryhouston.com

Organizer

Art Factory
Phone:
832-210-5200
Website:
artfactoryhouston.com