Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Beatles Holiday Cabaret at the Music Box Theater

Friday, December 6, 2019 | 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 28, 2019

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Sunday, repeating until Saturday, December 28, 2019

One event on Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 7:30 pm

$31

The Music Box Theater’s A Beatles Holiday Cabaret has become an annual holiday tradition, celebrating the holidays and the biggest band of all time.

In a performance that pays homage to both the Beatles and the holidays, look for classic and contemporary Christmas songs, along with tunes by the Fab Four, all presented in Music Box’s signature cabaret setting.

Showtimes

  • Friday, December 6, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 2pm
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 2pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 2pm and 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 | 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 | 7:30pm

Admission

Tickets start at $31, but limited discounted $15.50 tickets are available for select shows.

Click here to check for discounted tickets

Details

Date:
Friday, December 6, 2019
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$31
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Venue

The Music Box Theater
2623 Colquitt
Houston , TX 77098 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-522-7722
Website:
themusicboxtheater.com

Organizer

The Music Box Theater
Phone:
713-522-7722
Website:
themusicboxtheater.com