Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, January 3, 2019

Day Navigation

6:30 pm
$53

Cirque Joyeux Noel Dinner & Show at Moody Gardens

Thursday, January 3, 2019 | 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on Saturday, December 22, 2018,
and Once on Monday, December 24, 2018,
and Once on Tuesday, December 25, 2018,
and Once on Thursday, December 27, 2018,
and Once on Friday, December 28, 2018,
and Once on Saturday, December 29, 2018,
and Once on Tuesday, January 1, 2019,
and Once on Wednesday, January 2, 2019,
and Once on Thursday, January 3, 2019,
and Once on Friday, January 4, 2019
Moody Gardens Convention Center,
7 Hope Blvd
Galveston, TX 77554 United States
+ Google Map

Let the family-friendly Cirque Joyeux entertain and delight you with all new cirque stars at Moody Gardens Hotel Spa & Convention Center. This original holiday spectacular is fun for the entire family and features a stellar cast of international cirque and variety performers from all corners of the world. Admission Tickets start at $53. Click

Find out more »
7:00 pm
Free

Screen on the Green: Justice League Movie Screening at Discovery Green

Thursday, January 3, 2019 | 7:00 pm
Discovery Green,
1500 Mckinney Street
Houston, TX 77010 United States
+ Google Map

The family-friendly, free winter film series, Screen on the Green, continues with a free screening of Warner Bros' 2017 Superhero mashup Justice League.  The film is a follow-up to Batman vs. Superman and sees the Dark Knight working with Wonder Woman to build a team of supers to face off against new foes. It's rated

Find out more »
+ Export Day's Events