Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Day Navigation

6:30 pm
$53

Cirque Joyeux Noel Dinner & Show at Moody Gardens

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 | 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on Saturday, December 22, 2018,
and Once on Monday, December 24, 2018,
and Once on Tuesday, December 25, 2018,
and Once on Thursday, December 27, 2018,
and Once on Friday, December 28, 2018,
and Once on Saturday, December 29, 2018,
and Once on Tuesday, January 1, 2019,
and Once on Wednesday, January 2, 2019,
and Once on Thursday, January 3, 2019,
and Once on Friday, January 4, 2019
Moody Gardens Convention Center,
7 Hope Blvd
Galveston, TX 77554 United States
+ Google Map

Let the family-friendly Cirque Joyeux entertain and delight you with all new cirque stars at Moody Gardens Hotel Spa & Convention Center. This original holiday spectacular is fun for the entire family and features a stellar cast of international cirque and variety performers from all corners of the world. Admission Tickets start at $53. Click

Find out more »
7:00 pm
$11

Break the Ice Date Night at The Ice at Discovery Green

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 | 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Wednesday that lasts 0 day(s) and 2 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Discovery Green,
1500 Mckinney Street
Houston, TX 77010 United States
+ Google Map
Break-the-Ice-Date-Night-The-Ice-DIscovery-Green

Bring your date for a romantic night skating under the skyline of downtown Houston at The Ice at Discovery Green park. There will be hot chocolate and other treats available at the Snack-N-Skate Shop. Admission Tickets are $11. $4 skate rental. Click here for more information. Photo: 365 Houston This Boosted Calendar

Find out more »
+ Export Day's Events