Loading Events

All events for 13th Anniversary at 13 Celsius

« All Events

December 2019

13th Anniversary at 13 Celsius

Friday, December 6, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 4:00 am

13 Celsius, 3000 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77004 United States
+ Google Map

13 Celsius is hosting “13 at 13,” a series of 13 curated events during the month of December that brings together chefs, wine- and cheese-makers, artists and musicians, and more. Schedule The Exquisite Corpse Mural Unveiling | Friday, December 6 - 6pm to 10pm. Sunday Supper #1 with Dominique Macquet | Sunday, December 8 - 6pm to 9pm. The Ultimate Wine and Cheese Class with the Houston Dairymaids | Monday, December 9 - 6pm to 8pm. Au Naturel: Naughty &…

Find out more »