Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

13th Anniversary at 13 Celsius

Friday, December 6, 2019

|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on Sunday, December 8, 2019,
and Once on Monday, December 9, 2019,
and Once on Tuesday, December 10, 2019,
and Once on Friday, December 13, 2019,
and Once on Saturday, December 14, 2019,
and Once on Sunday, December 15, 2019,
and Once on Wednesday, December 18, 2019,
and Once on Sunday, December 22, 2019,
and Once on Saturday, December 28, 2019,
and Once on Sunday, December 29, 2019,
and Once on Tuesday, December 31, 2019

13 Celsius is hosting “13 at 13,” a series of 13 curated events during the month of December that brings together chefs, wine- and cheese-makers, artists and musicians, and more.

Schedule

Admission

Prices vary per event. Click here to purchase tickets or for more information.

Details

Date:
Friday, December 6, 2019
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,

Venue

13 Celsius
3000 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77004 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
13celsius.com

Organizer

13 Celsius
Website:
13celsius.com