Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

13th Anniversary at 13 Celsius

Friday, December 6, 2019

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 4:00 am

One event on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 4:00 am

13 Celsius is hosting “13 at 13,” a series of 13 curated events during the month of December that brings together chefs, wine- and cheese-makers, artists and musicians, and more.

Schedule

Admission

Prices vary per event. Click here to purchase tickets or for more information.

Details

Date:
Friday, December 6, 2019
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,

Venue

13 Celsius
3000 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77004 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
13celsius.com

Organizer

13 Celsius
Website:
13celsius.com